Links and Forms

Who we Support

Friends of the Club

About the Skagit Valley

Where to get your bike fixed

Photo Gallery

Contact us

Skagit Bicycle Club Officers & Board

President: Phil McLoud Phil.McLoud@gmail.com
Vice President:
Secretary: Jean Sattler-Will cesiwill@msn.com
Treasurer: Marshall Will cesiwill@msn.com
Past President:Jamie Wells: Jamie@skagitspringclassic.org

Board Members
Steve Jahn SteveDianJahn@gmail.com
Marty Johnson A_Mjohnson@comcast.net
Cindy McGuiness mcguinesscc@gmail.com
Scott Rittscher seaking@wavecable.com
Steve Rutz steven.rutz@edwardjones.com
Diane Torsett ddtorset@comcast.net

Volunteer Positions

Ride Coordinator:
Susan McCloud SJH...@GMAIL.COM

Spring Classic Coordinators:
Marshall Will, Colby Plagge, Jamie Wells

Bridge Sweep Coordinator:
Steve & Dian Jahn

Membership List
Marshall Will cesiwill@msn.com


Saddle-Post Intelligencer Published by
The Skagit Bicycle Club
Editor Rose Ploeg dutchpedaler@yahoo.com
See Ride Calendar for Deadlines